

Republic of the Philippines

Department of Education

REGION IV- A CALABARZON CITY SCHOOLS DIVISION OF THE CITY OF TAYABAS

16 August 2024

DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 555 s. 2024

THIRD DIVISION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (MANCOM) MEETING FOR 2024

To: Assistant Schools Division Superintendent Chief Education Supervisors Heads, Private and Public Elementary and Secondary Schools Heads, Unit/Section All Others Concerned

1. Relative to DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2021, Institutionalization of Quality Management System in the Department of Education, the Schools Division Office (SDO) will conduct a Management Committee (MANCOM) Meeting to be held on August 22, 2024 from 8:00 a.m to 5:00 p.m. at St. Jude Coop. Hotel and Event Center.

2. The objectives of this activity are:

- a. discuss issues and concerns on the school operations and management;
- b. provide relevant updates concerning DepEd priorities and program; and
- c. appreciate the importance of regular conduct of MANCOM.

3. Participants in this activity are all public and private School Heads, Chief Education Supervisors, Unit/Section Heads, Education Program Supervisors, Senior Education Program Specialists and select SDO Personnel.

4. A registration fee of P700.00 per school participant shall be collected, chargeable against local funds to cover meals (a.m. snacks, lunch and p.m. snacks). Likewise, expenses of SDO personnel shall be charged to Division MOOE, subject to existing accounting rules and procedures.

5. Attached are the Enclosure 1 List of Participants and Enclosure 2 Program of Activities for your reference.

6. Immediate dissemination of this Memorandum is desired.

CELEDOMO B. BALDERAS JR.





DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 555 s. 2024

Encl.: As stated Reference: DepEd Order No. 9, s. 2021 To be indicated in the <u>Perpetual Index</u> under the following subjects:

QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE MEETING

OSDS – third division management committee (mancom) meeting for 2024 SDS8HF80-000220/August 16, 2024





Enclosure I

List of Participants – SDO Personnel

No.	Office/ School	Name	Position/Designation	
1	OSDS	Celedonio B. Balderas Jr.	Schools Division	
			Superintendent	
2	OSDS	Herbert D. Perez	Assistant Schools Division	
			Superintendent	
3	CID	Edwin R. Rodriguez	Chief Education Supervisor	
			- CID	
4	SGOD	Imelda C. Raymundo	Chief Education Supervisor	
			- SGOD	
5	OSDS	Conrado C. Gabarda	Administrative Officer V	
6	SGOD	Maria Corazon A. Borbon	EPS-SGOD	
7	CID	Christian J. Bables	EPS-Filipino	
8	CID	Luzviminda Cynthia Richelle	EPS-English	
		F. Quintero		
9	CID	Jerome A. Chavez	EPS-Mathematics	
10	CID	Michael Leonard D. Lubiano	EPS-Science	
11	CID	Joseph Jay U. Aureada	EPS-ESP	
12	CID	Louie L. Fulledo	EPS-TLE	
13	CID	Mildred Z. Galleno	EPS-Kinder/SNED	
14	CID	Generosa F. Zubieta	EPS-LRMDS	
15	CID	Adrian Aguirre	Administrative AideVI	
16	CID	Edna Eclavea	Librarian II	
17	OSDS	Armeen Krystel F. Zubieta	Administrative Assistant II	
18	SGOD	Regicelle D. Cabaysa	OIC – SEPS HRD	
19	SGOD/Talolong	Montano L. Agudilla Jr.	SEPS SMME	
	IS			
20	SGOD	Marife R. Lagar	Planning Officer III	
21	SGOD	Cris John V Supetran	Medical Officer III	
22	SGOD	Ariel C. Cabuyao	Project Development	
			Officer II	
23	SGOD	Nicole May R. Lagar	Project Development	
			Officer I	
24	OSDS	Jeanette M. Buera	Records Officer II	
25	OSDS	Agnes M. Luzadas	Accountant III	
26	OSDS	Benjamin A. Millares	Budget Officer III	
27	OSDS	Dianah G. Tan	Cashier III	
28	OSDS	Joyce Anne P. Limbo	Supply Officer	
29	OSDS	Mark Bryan F. Valencia	Information Technology	
			Officer	
30	OSDS	Grasiela L. Hernandez	Human Resource	
			Management Officer II	
31	OSDS	Jennelyn M. Mirandilla	OIC-Procurement	





DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 555 s. 2024

32	SGOD	Joan Kathleen M. Talabong	Education Program Specialist II
33	OSDS	John Marfin M. Tabaquero	Administrative Aide II

List of Participants – School Heads

No.	Name of School	Name of School Head	Designation
1	Alsam IS	Larvin O. Labrada	Head Teacher III
2	Busal IS	Johncent Roy C. Tibordo	Teacher-In-Charge
3	Domoit ES	Girlie A. Abaricia	Head Teacher III
4	East Palale ES	Elpidia C. Palayan	School Principal II
5	Eugenio Francia IS	Luz A. Pacaigue	Head Teacher III
6	Froilan E. Lopez ES	Dennis O. Labita	School Principal II
7	Gibanga ES	Aldwin V. Capistrano	Head Teacher III
8	Ilasan IS	Joy B. Go	School Principal IV
9	Ipilan-Alitao ES	Alona C. Crisanto	School Principal III
10	Kalumpang ES	Teresa E. Andaya	School Principal I
11	Katigan-Alupay ES	Akeem Aron P. Valdeavilla	Teacher-In-Charge
12	Lakawan ES	Lea A. Cosico	School Principal I
13	Lalo ES	Julieta M. Labita	Head Teacher III
14	Lawigue ES	Ingrid A. Palad	School Principal II
15	Malao-A/Calantas ES	Lorynel C. De Sagun	Head Teacher III
16	Masin ES	Arlene D. Pagana	Teacher-In-Charge
17	Mate IS	Alita C. Rodriguez	Teacher-In-Charge
18	Mayuwi Community School	Jeffrey G. Dimailig	Teacher-In-Charge
19	North Palale ES	Babylyn T. Olandes	Head Teacher III
20	Pandakake IS	Adrian D. Maano	Head Teacher III
21	Potol ES	Roderick O. Hugo	School Principal I
22	South Palale ES	Corazon M. Oabel	School Principal I
23	Tayabas East CS	Ronan R. Ranillo	School Principal II
24	Tayabas West CS I	Cherry G. Hugo	School Principal II





DIVISION MEMORANDUM No. 555 s. 2024

25	Tayabas West CS II	Honesto P. Caagbay, Jr.	School Principal I
26	Tayabas West CS III	Natalia Andaya	School Principal I
27	Tayabas West CS IV	Rowena O. Sabiduria	School Principal I
28	Valencia ES	Adrian N. Naynes	Head Teacher I
29	Wakas ES	Waldymar E. Pasacsac	School Principal II
30	West Palale ES	Wenefredo B. Baylongo	School Principal I
31	Buenaventura Alandy National High School	Evelyn R. Palambiano	School Principal I
32	Dapdap Integrated School	Michael M. Safred	Assistant School Principal II
33	Luis Palad Integrated High School	Gener C. Delos Reyes	School Principal IV
34	Luis Palad Integrated High School	Geraldine M. Constantino	Assistant School Principal I
35	Luis Palad Integrated High School	Ma. Aillen A. Averilla	Master Teacher II
36	Luis Palad Integrated High School	Maricel L. Abella	Master Teacher I
37	Rosario Quesada Integrated National High School	Democrito C. Cabile Jr.	Head Teacher III
38	West Palale National High School	Mary Grace M. Cabili	School Principal II
39	Tayabas City National High School	Emelia R. Eclarin	Officer-in-Charge
40	Philippine Valor Mission School Inc.	Salve Sicowan	School Head
41	Maryhill College, Inc.	Rosalie de Ramos	School Head







Enclosure II

PROGRAM OF ACTIVITIES

THIRD DIVISION MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (MANCOM) MEETING FOR 2024

Registration (8:00a.m 8:30a.m.)		
Program Preliminaries (8:30a.m 9:00	a.m.)	
Phil National Anthem	AVP	
Prayer		
CALABARZON March		
Tayabas Hymn		
DepEd Quality Policy		
Welcome Remarks	IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO	
	CES – School Governance and Operations	
	Division	
Call to Order	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR	
	Schools Division Superintendent	
Roll Call and Declaration of Quorum	GRASIELA L. HERNANDEZ	
	HRMO II	
Minutes of the Previous ManCom	MARIA CORAZON A. BORBON	
meeting and status of Action	Education Program Supervisor	
Presentation of the Provisional Agenda	HERBERT D. PEREZ	
	Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
Approval of the Provisional Agenda	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR	
	Schools Division Superintendent	
MANCOM PROPER		
CID Concerns	EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ	
	Chief Education Supervisor – CID	
SGOD Concerns	IMELDA C. RAYMUNDO	
	Chief Education Supervisor - SGOD	
Administrative Concerns	CONRADO C. GABARDA	
	Administrative Officer V	
Other Related Issues and Concerns	HERBERT D. PEREZ	
	Assistant Schools Division Superintendent	
SDS Time	CELEDONIO B. BALDERAS JR	
	Schools Division Superintendent	
Open Forum		
Closing Remarks	EDWIN R. RODRIGUEZ	
	Chief Education Supervisor – CID	
Motion of Adjournment		
Adjournment		





